Kontakt

Zarząd Dróg Powiatowych w Wieliczce
ul. Słowackiego 29
32-020 Wieliczka

REGON: 356378582 

tel. 123 999 888, 601 203 214

fax: 123 999 890

sekretariat@zdp.wieliczka.pl

Godziny pracy: 

poniedziałek: 7:30 - 17:00

wtorek-piątek: 7:30 - 15:30

http://www.googlemapsgenerator.com/pl/
coupon code th

Imię i nazwisko Numer wewnętrzny Numer bezpośredni e-mail
Kinga Kania - Sekretariat 888 123 999 888 sekretariat@zdp.wieliczka.pl
Michał Pokrywka 884 123 999 884 mpokrywka@zdp.wieliczka.pl
Monika Seweryn 886 123 999 886 przetargi@zdp.wieliczka.pl
Grzegorz Łętocha 889 123 999 889 dyrektor@zdp.wieliczka.pl
Adam Kardas 887 123 999 887 akardas@zdp.wieliczka.pl
Janusz Nosalski 883 123 999 883 jnosalski@zdp.wieliczka.pl
Adam Mizera 882 123 999 882 amizera@zdp.wieliczka.pl
Anna Kaczor 882 123 999 882 akaczor@zdp.wieliczka.pl
Monika Słowik 885 123 999 885 finanse@zdp.wieliczka.pl
Michał Bury 881 123 999 881 mbury@zdp.wieliczka.pl